NFKs styre 2017                     

Leder:
Morten Risstad
Jonsvannsveien 17, 7052 Trondheim
Tlf: 97166263
E-post: morten.risstad@gmail.com

Nestleder:
Bjørn Sand
Osveien 17b,  7054
Tlf: 92606430
E-post: bjorn.sand@circlekeurope.com

Sekretær:
Elisabeth Gisvold
Jonsvannsveien 17, 7052 Trondheim
Tlf: 90615684
E-post: elisabeth.gisvold@gmail.com

Kasserer:
Arne Aalberg
Jebeveien 8, 7043 Trondheim
Tlf: 97642898
E-post: arne.aalberg@ntnu.no

Utstillingsutvalg:
Kjersti Pedersen
Alf Godagers Veg 19, 7081
E-post: ker-p@online.no
Tlf: 90074532

Aktivitetsutvalg:
Espen Farkvam
Trannmelsvegen 79, 7224
Tlf: 93494242
E-post: espfark@gmail.com

Webansvarlig:
Marte Almaas
Stadsingeniør Dahls gate 9, 7017
Tlf: 92257487
E-post: Marte@engelsksetter.com

Jaktprøveutvalg:
Heidi Melø
Tlf: 48161947
E-post: he-melo@online.no

Varamedlem:
Morten Rosanoff
Ludvik Daaes Gt. 14,  7043
E-post: morten.rosanoff@smn.no
Tlf: 48052909

 

 

NFKs styre 2016                     

Leder:
Morten Risstad
Jonsvannsveien 17, 7052 Trondheim
Tlf: 97166263
E-post: morten.risstad@gmail.com

Nestleder:
Daniel Bjerkmo
Åsvegen 332, 7024 Melhus
Tlf: 45428994
E-post: daniel.bjerkmo@hotmail.com

Sekretær:
Elisabeth Gisvold
Jonsvannsveien 17, 7052 Trondheim
Tlf: 90615684
E-post: elisabeth.gisvold@gmail.com

Kasserer:
Arne Aalberg
Jebeveien 8, 7043 Trondheim
Tlf: 97642898
E-post: arne.aalberg@ntnu.no

Utstillingsutvalg:
Rune Tyvold
Peder Myhres vei 18, 7054 Ranheim
Tlf: 41647417
E-post: ruty@bama.no

Aktivitetsutvalg:
Erlend Sundsfjord
Gaupevegen 24,  7082 Kattem
Tlf: 92807744
E-post: esundsfjord@hotmail.com

Jaktprøveutvalg:
Heidi Melø
Tlf: 48161947
E-post: he-melo@online.no

Varamedlem:
Hege Mandal
Nergeilan 19, 7089 Heimdal
Tlf: 48040501
E-post:  hege.mandal@gmail.com